h1

Project 44: Adding rings

December 14, 2011

Adding rings

When I poured the initial resin I did so right before I had to run out the door to get somewhere, so I didn’t get a chance to wait for it to partially set before I put in the rings for hanging. So yesterday I mixed up another batch of resin and put a thin layer on top. The rings set right in there and are hardening as we speak. We’re putting our tree up late this week so I hope to show you final ornament photos on Friday!

Leave a Reply

